Asset and Wealth Management

Hong Kong is always committed to maintaining its status as a leading international fund management centre. Its asset and wealth management business reached HK$28,769 billion as of the end of 2019.

Learn more

Banking

As an international financial centre, Hong Kong is a prime location for financial services and home to many international financial institutions. Over 70 of the largest 100 banks around the globe have set up branches and over 29 multinational banks have established regional headquarters in Hong Kong.

Learn more

Fintech

With the innovation of new technological applications and solutions, the development of FinTech has marked the beginning of a new era in digitalisation.

Learn more

Insurance

Due to the ageing population and rising of mass affluent class, the demand for insurance products and financial planning has gone up significantly, contributing to the performing insurance industry. In 2020, total gross premiums achieved a year-on-year growth of 4.9%, amounting to HK$608.4 billion .

Learn more

Professional Services

Thanks to the prosperous financial services sector in Hong Kong, opportunities abound for business and professional services including but not limited to accounting, consultancy, education and training, human resources, legal, etc. These finance-related professional services providers, strategically located at Hong Kong - a global financial centre and Asia’s leading business hub - leverage their professional expertise and international experience to cater to the needs of their clients from around the globe.

Learn more

资产和财富管理

香港致力发展成为全球主要基金管理中心,截至2019年底,香港的资产及财富管理业务合计资产高达28.77万亿港元。

了解更多

银行

香港作为国际金融中心,是金融服务的首选地点,也是众多国际金融机构的所在地。全球规模前100的银行中有70多家在香港设立分行,超过29家跨国银行在香港设置地区总部。

了解更多

金融科技

随着新技术应用和解决方案的不断创新,金融科技的发展标志着数字化新时代的开始。

了解更多

保险

随着本地人口老化及富裕阶层增加,刺激保险产品及财务策划需求上升,令香港保险业蓬勃发展。于2020年,总毛保费按年录得4.9%的增长,至6,084亿港元。

了解更多

专业服务

受惠于蓬勃的金融服务业,香港的商业和专业服务的机会处处,包括但不限于会计、顾问、教育及培训、人力资源、法律等。这些金融相关的专业服务机构战略性地选择于香港这个全球金融中心和亚洲领先的商业枢纽营业 ,利用专业知识和国际经验满足全球客户的需求。

了解更多