Hyperlink Policy

This website contains hyperlinks to websites provided by other organisations. The hyperlinks are provided for your convenience only. The FSDC does not imply approval or endorsement of any content on those websites or provide any warranty, express or implied, or take any responsibility for the content or any other aspects of those websites, and shall not be liable for any damages or loss arising from any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of those websites.

If you wish to have your website linked to this website, you must first obtain the prior written approval of the FSDC. The FSDC will assess each request on a case-by-case basis and will reserve the right to grant permission in its sole discretion.

The FSDC will not permit a website to hyperlink to the FSDC website if that website contains any material which is libellous, defamatory, obscene or is in any way in breach of the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or infringes any intellectual property rights or copyright. The FSDC may, in its sole discretion, require any website to remove any hyperlink to the FSDC at any time.

The FSDC has no obligation to establish a reciprocal link back to your website following the establishment of a hyperlink from your website to the FSDC website unless the FSDC consents to do so.

The FSDC is not responsible for the set-up of any hyperlink from a website to the FSDC website. Any hyperlink to the FSDC website shall not constitute or be construed as any form of co-operation / partnership / sponsorship / affiliation / association / relationship with the FSDC or endorsement by the FSDC of a third party website. The FSDC is not liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by you or any third party arising out of or in connection with or as a result of any such link.

超连结政策

本网站备有连结功能连接其他机构的网站;惟此项功能仅为你提供方便,并不隐含金发局(“本局”) 批准或认可该等网站的内容。本局对该等网站的内容或任何其他方面均不会作出明示或默示的保证,亦不会承担任何责任。对于任何因使用或不当使用或依据本网站所载该等网站的内容而引起的任何损害或损失,本局恕不负责。

如欲建立超连结到本网站,贵机构必须事先获得本局之书面同意,本局将按个别情况进行评估,并保留最终之决定权。

若网站载有诽谤、诽谤性、淫亵材料,或任何违反香港特别行政区法律或侵犯任何知识产权或版权的材料,本局概不准许该等网站连结到本网站。本局可按其酌情权随时要求任何网站删除跟本网站的任何连结。

除非本局同意,否则贵机构建立超连结到本网站后,本局并无义务在本网站建立超连结到贵机构的网页。

对于任何接连到本网站的超连结安排,本局概不负责。任何接连到本网站的超连结安排,并不构成或解释为任何形式的合作/合伙/赞助/联系/关连/关系,对于任何因使用该等连结所产生或与之相关的任何损失、毁坏或损害,本局概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。